Soundtrack Information

Dum Maaro Dum

Dum Maaro Dum


Release Date: March 16, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mit Haate Gham - Dum Maaro Dum 3:54
2. Te Amo - Duet 4:46
3. Jiyein Kyun 4:26
4. Jaana Hai 6:15
5. Thayn Thayn 3:23
6. Te Amo - Female 5:05
7. Te Amo - Reprise 4:55
8. Te Amo - Remix 5:05
  Total Album Time: 37:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!