Soundtrack Information

Durante la tormenta

Durante la tormenta

Quartet Records

Release Date: January 25, 2019

Conducted by Fernando Velazquez

Performed by
Asturias Symphony Orchestra

Format: CD

Track Listing

1. Nico Lasarte 2:57
2. Un nuevo hogar 1:00
3. Una noche como esta 3:13
4. Hola, ¿me oyes? 9:18
5. ¿Qué es lo último que recuerdas? 2:17
6. Observa y recordarás 3:34
7. La casa de al lado 3:37
8. ¿Qué haces en mi casa? 3:57
9. Mirage 3:49
10. Arabesco 3:34
11. La historia de Nico Lasarte 6:10
12. Ahora te toca a ti 9:29
13. Despertar de nuevo 7:01
14. Créditos finales 1:35
  Total Album Time: 61:31

From the Manufacturer

Quartet Records and Atresmedia present a new score composed by Fernando Velazquez, in his new collaboration with director Oriol Paulo after the successful The Invisible Guest (Contratiempo), two years ago. Durante la tormenta (aka Mirage) stars Adriana Ugarte, Chino Darín, Javier Gutiérrez and Nora Navas. The film, which blends mystery and science fiction, is about a mysterious confluence of two different time frames that causes Vera, a happily married mother, to save the life of a child who lived at home 25 years earlier. But the consequences of her good action provoke a chain reaction that makes her wake up in a new reality where her daughter has never been born.

Fernando Velázquez's score is intense, atmospheric, exciting, vibrant, romantic and dark, with added electronic textures, performed by the Asturias Symphony Orchestra under the baton of the composer. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Marc Blanes.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!