Soundtrack Information

Dying Young

Dying Young


Release Date: July 2, 1991

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (2 users)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Theme From Dying Young (feat. Kenny G) 4:03
2. Driving North/Moving In (feat. Kenny G) 4:16
3. The Clock 1:24
4. Love Montage 2:57
5. The Maze 2:39
6. All The Way (Jeffrey Osbourne) 3:32
7. Hillary's Theme (feat. Kenny G) 3:12
8. Victor Teaches Art 1:23
9. The Bluff 0:59
10. San Francisco 2:05
11. Victor 1:40
12. All The Way (King Curtis) 5:31
13. I'll Never Leave You (Love Theme) (feat. Kenny G) 2:56
  Total Album Time: 36:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!