Soundtrack Information

Earth to Echo

Earth to Echo

First Vinyl Pressing Limited Edition

Sony Classical

Release Date: July 1, 2014

Conducted by Joseph Trapanese

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. . Your Friend (The Mowgli's) 3:01
2. Live Like We'll Never Die (Chiddy Bang, feat. Youngblood Hawke) 3:54
3. Dangerous (Big Data) 4:40
4. Opposite Sides (Manchester Orchestra) 3:06
5. 21 Flights (Heavy English) 3:49
6. Best Friends (Holychild) 2:54
7. I Move Around (Gospel Claws) 3:24
8. Bang It Out (Breathe Carolina, feat. Karmin) 4:12
9. Higher Road (John Ralston) 2:51
10. The Mighty Rio Grande (This Will Destroy You) 11:18
11. Earth to Echo Suite (Joseph Trapanese) 8:28
  Total Album Time: 51:37

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

The soundtrack album features the songs from the film by artists such as The Mowgli's, This Will Destroy You, Big Data, Chiddy Bang, Heavy English, Holychild and Breathe Carolina. The record also includes a suite from the movie's original score composed by Joseph Trapanese.

180 gram audiophile vinyl with insert. First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on light blue transparent vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!