Soundtrack Information

East Is East

East Is East


Release Date: November 1, 1999

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Banner Man (Blue Mink) 3:26
2. Allah Hu (Deborah Mollison) 3:40
3. A Question of Marriage (Deborah Mollison) 2:23
4. Wonderful World, Beautiful People (Jimmy Cliff) 3:10
5. Strange Kind of Woman (Deep Purple) 3:50
6. Meeting the Shahs (Deborah Mollison) 3:12
7. Family Ties (Deborah Mollison) 3:43
8. Main Chali Main Chali (Lata Mangeshkar / Mohammed Rafi) 3:02
9. Double Barrel (Dave & Ansel Collins) 3:50
10. Sitting in the Park (Georgie Fame) 3:20
11. On a Carousel (The Hollies) 3:13
12. Emotions Talk (Deborah Mollison) 1:42
13. Chaudhvin Ka Chand Ho (Mohammed Rafi) 3:21
14. When I'm Dead and Gone (McGuinness Flint) 3:41
15. Resolutions (Deborah Mollison) 3:22
16. Moving (Supergrass) 4:26
  Total Album Time: 53:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!