Soundtrack Information

East Stackton

East Stackton

Release Date: February 5, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Welcome to East Stackton 1:03
2. The Evil Eye 1:35
3. Ze Sheriff 1:36
4. Dumpster Diving 1:12
5. The Mayor 0:53
6. Dedication This... 0:49
7. Cup of Coffee 1:50
8. Sheriff Arrives 2:15
9. The Ritual 1:40
10. Here We Go, Indeed 2:17
11. To the Rescue 1:10
  Total Album Time: 16:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!