Soundtrack Information

Echo in the Canyon

Echo in the Canyon


Release Date: May 24, 2019

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Go Where You Wanna Go (feat. Jade Castrinos)
2. The Bells Of Rhymney (feat. Beck)
3. You Showed Me (feat. Cat Power)
4. She (feat. Josh Homme)
5. In My Room (feat. Fiona Apple)
6. Goin' Back (feat. Beck)
7. Never My Love (feat. Norah Jones)
8. It Won't Be Wrong (feat. Fiona Apple)
9. No Matter What You Do (feat. Regina Spektor)
10. Questions (feat. Jakob Dylan, Stephen Stills)
11. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times (feat. Neil Young)
12. Expecting To Fly (feat. Regina Spektor)
13. What's Happening (feat. Neil Young)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!