Soundtrack Information

Ek Main Aur Ekk Tu

Ek Main Aur Ekk Tu


Release Date: December 27, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ek Main Our Ekk Tu (Benny Dayal/Anushka Manchanda)
2. Gubbare Amit (Trivedi/Shilpa Rao)
3. Aunty Ji (Ash King)
4. Aahatein (Karthik/Shilpa Rao)
5. Kar Chalna Shuru Tu Vishal (Dadlani/Shilpa Rao)
6. Ek Main Aur Ekk Tu (Remix) (Benny Dayal/Anushka Manchanda)
7. Aahatein (Remix) (Shekhar Ravjiani/Shilpa Rao)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!