Soundtrack Information

El Deafo (EP)

El Deafo (EP)

Release Date: January 7, 2022

Performed by

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Up in the Sky 2:03
2. Up in the Sky (Main Title) 2:04
3. Trampoline Love Song 0:33
4. Mighty Bolt 0:47
5. Tomorrow 2:43
  Total Album Time: 8:10
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!