Soundtrack Information

El guardian invisible

El guardian invisible

Quartet Records

Release Date: March 1, 2017

Conducted by Fernando Velazquez

Performed by
Navarre Symphony Orchestra

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Viaje A Elizondo 1:44
2. Ha Desaparecido Otra Niña 2:19
3. Los Recuerdos De Amaia 2:40
4. Otro Hallazgo Junto Al Río 5:09
5. La Historia Del Basajaun 6:36
6. Investigación 2:13
7. El Secreto De Freddy 3:17
8. No Te Vayas Nunca 3:29
9. Atando Cabos 4:09
10. La Lectura Del Tarot 2:40
11. El Secreto De Montes 5:25
12. Ir Al Origen 5:18
13. Amaia Y Su Madre 4:15
14. Hallazgos Macabros 7:06
15. Los Motivos Del Asesino 3:20
16. Algunas Explicaciones 6:01
17. El Guardián Invisible 1:01
  Total Album Time: 66:42

Contributed Review

March 1, 2017

Quartet Records and A3 Media present the new score composed by Fernando Velazquez for the Spanish thriller-drama directed by Fernando González Molina, based on the popular novel written by Dolores Redondo. Velázquez provides an intense, exciting and highly vigorous score with thick orchestral colors - lyrical, dark and rhythmic, including a haunting main theme. The music is sensitively performed by the Navarre Symphony Orchestra under the baton of the composer.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!