Soundtrack Information

Elena of Avalor

Elena of Avalor

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: July 22, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Elena of Avalor (Main Title) (Gaby Moreno) 1:02
2. Ready to Rule (Francisco and Elena) 3:04
3. Festival of Love (Elena) 2:05
4. Sister Time (Elena) 2:35
5. The Magic Within You (Elena) 1:53
6. My Time (Bonus Track) (Elena) 2:31
7. My Time (Instrumental) 2:31
  Total Album Time: 15:41

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!