Soundtrack Information

Elizabethtown - Music From The Motion Picture

Elizabethtown - Music From The Motion Picture


Release Date: September 13, 2005

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. 60B (etown Theme) (Nancy Wilson) 1:27
2. It'll All Work Out (Tom Petty) 3:45
3. My Father's Gun (Elton John) 6:21
4. io (This Time Around) (Helen Stellar) 5:13
5. Come Pick Me Up (Ryan Adams) 5:14
6. Where To Begin (My Morning Jacket) 3:58
7. Long Ride Home (Patty Griffin) 3:32
8. Sugar Blue (Jeff Finlin) 3:44
9. Don't I Hold You (Wheat) 3:39
10. Shut Us Down (Lindsey Buckingham) 5:12
11. Let It Out Let It All Hang Out) (The Hombres) 2:07
12. Hard Times (Eastmountainsouth) 3:45
13. Jesus Was A Crossmaker (The Hollies) 3:46
14. Square One (Tom Petty) 3:24
15. Same In Any Language (I Nine) 3:42
  Total Album Time: 58:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!