Soundtrack Information

Ellen's I'm Gonna Make You Dance Jams

Ellen's I'm Gonna Make You Dance Jams

WaterTower Music

Release Date: November 11, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Thrift Shop (Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, feat. Wanz) 3:56
2. Moves Like Jagger (Maroon 5) 3:21
3. DJ Got Us Fallin In Love (Usher, feat. Pitbull) 3:42
4. Music (Madonna) 3:45
5. Dancing Machine (The Jackson 5) 3:24
6. Get It Poppin (Fat Joe) 3:29
7. Hella Good (No Doubt) 4:03
8. Everybody Everybody (Black Box) 5:22
9. Car Wash (Rose Royce) 3:17
10. Now That We Found Love (Heavy D & The Boyz) 4:18
11. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) (C+C Music Factory) 4:04
12. Rock Steady (Aretha Franklin) 3:13
  Total Album Time: 45:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!