Soundtrack Information



Saimel Ediciones (SAIMEL 3998915)

Release Date: May 11, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Eloïse 6:43
2. Asia 6:58
3. Esbozos en carbón 5:56
4. La madre 8:26
5. Suite acuática 6:23
6. Desenlace 9:52
7. Cama sin cuerpo 7:59
  Total Album Time: 52:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!