Soundtrack Information



Release Date: June 5, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Only Love (The Shortest Distance) (with Emir Merzeci & Susan Rumor) 3:19
2. Older Brother 3:34
3. A Message to You, Rudy 2:57
4. Catch on Pretty Fast (with Rob Reale & Willie Reale, feat. Paul D'adamo) 1:40
5. Goodbye Forever (with Lee Curreri) 3:39
  Total Album Time: 15:09
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!