Soundtrack Information

En Peligro

En Peligro

Release Date: February 8, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. If you don´t love me 2:31
2. Funny Bunny 2:46
3. Il Battito 1:29
4. I've been dreaming about you 2:46
5. La ola que te da placer 2:44
6. The words of eternal love 2:31
7. Chongo Bongo 2:41
8. Pecho en flor 4:06
9. Drug dealer rapist 3:23
10. Su ausencia improvisada 2:59
  Total Album Time: 27:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!