Soundtrack Information

Enron: The Smartest Guys in the Room

Enron: The Smartest Guys in the Room

Commotion Records (CR007)

Release Date: 2005

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "God Bless the Child" - Billie Holiday 3:59
2. "Son of a Preacher Man" - Dusty Springfield 2:26
3. "That Old Black Magic" - Judy Garland 2:44
4. "Mark-to-Market" - Matt Hauser 1:27
5. "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)" - Marilyn Manson 4:45
6. "Lovefool" - The Cardigans 3:18
7. "Dear Mr. Fantasy" - Traffic 5:37
8. "Capitalism" - Oingo Boingo 3:41
9. "California Sun" - Los Straightjackets 2:32
10. "The Ship is Sinking" - Matt Hauser 3:09
11. "God's Away on Business" - Tom Waits 3:01
  Total Album Time: 36:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!