Soundtrack Information

Ephraim's Rescue

Ephraim's Rescue

Shadow Mountain

Release Date: April 2, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Traveler 1:42
2. Ohio 0:56
3. Impressions 3:42
4. Life and Death 5:35
5. The Sioux 1:27
6. The Lion House 3:45
7. Drowsy Maggie 2:47
8. Tender Mercies 7:03
9. Saints and Travelers 1:35
10. Rescued 2:18
11. My Kindness Shall Not Depart from Thee (feat. Dallyn Vail Bayles) 5:59
12. Come, Come Ye Saints 5:50
13. Ephraim Hanks 1:42
  Total Album Time: 44:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!