Soundtrack Information



Release Date: March 20, 2016

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Eqalusuaq 1:55
2. Sous la pluie 0:32
3. Plonge?e en apesanteur 3:31
4. La traverse?e 2:39
5. Les deux ours 1:05
6. Le Dénali 2:03
7. Les orques 0:54
8. Le beau pays 2:59
  Total Album Time: 15:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!