Soundtrack Information

Eskimo Diva

Eskimo Diva

Editions Milan

Release Date: September 10, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Inside Me (Simone Cameron)

Get this album or track at:

2. Eskimo Diva Seal Hunt (Kristian Eidnes Andersen)

Get this album or track at:

  Total Album Time: 5:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Eskimo Diva - Expanded>

Eskimo Diva - Expanded
Editions Milan

Released: March 7, 2016