Track Listing

1. MW3 Theme (from Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3) 2:09
2. Gears Keep Turning (from Gears of War 3) 2:54
3. Nate's Theme (from Uncharted 2: Among Thieves) 1:45
4. Ezio's Family (from Assassin's Creed 2) 3:53
5. Arthas My Son (from World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King) 3:14
6. Finish the Fight (from Halo 3) 2:28
7. One Winged Angel (from Final Fantasy VII Advent Children) 6:05
8. Theme (from Battlefield 1942) 2:36
9. Theme (from The Curse of Monkey Island) 2:10
10. Staff Roll (from Final Fantasy VII) 6:52
11. Intro (from Turrican II: The Final Fight) 3:43
12. Theme (from The Legend of Zelda) 2:35
13. Ground Theme (from Super Mario Bros.) 2:13
  Total Album Time: 42:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!