Soundtrack Information

Eubie! A New Musical Revue - Original Broadway Cast

Eubie! A New Musical Revue - Original Broadway Cast

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Kritzerland (KR 20030-5)

Release Date: April 2016

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Charleston Rag/Shuffle Along
2. In Honeysuckle Time
3. I'm Just Wild About Harry
4. Daddy
5. I'm a Great Big Baby
6. My Handyman Ain't Handy No More
7. Low Down Blues Gregory Hines
8. Gee, I Wish I Had Someone to Rock Me in the Cradle of Love/Low Down Blues & Cradle of Love Duet
9. Dixie Moon
10. Weary/Roll Jordan
11. Memories of You
12. If You've Never Been Vamped by a Brownskin, You've Never Been Vamped at All
13. You Got to Git the Gittin' While the Gittin's Good
14. I'm Craving for That Kind of Love
15. Goodnight Angeline
16. Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!