Soundtrack Information



Release Date: October 18, 2004

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Doctor My Eyes (Paula Cole) 3:10
2. Crying, Laughing, Loving, Lying (Rod Stewart) 2:51
3. Fascination (The Better Days) 3:55
4. Willow (Joan Armatrading) 4:51
5. Let's Get Together (The Youngbloods) 4:37
6. Comets (Adrianne) 3:53
7. Drinks (George S. Clinton) 3:04
8. Diamonds & Rust (Joan Baez) 4:44
9. Walk on Water (Aruna) 4:17
10. Traveling Music (George S. Clinton) 1:54
11. Three Family's (George S. Clinton) 2:19
  Total Album Time: 39:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!