Soundtrack Information

Europa Pa Graensen

Europa Pa Graensen

Southern Imperial Recordings

Release Date: February 5, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Toward Europa 2:22
2. Europa: Main Title 2:17
3. Streets Of Rome 1:54
4. Frontex 3:12
5. Izmir, Turkey 2:27
6. Some Good News 4:29
7. Sicily 1:19
8. Phone Call 2:22
9. Augusta Port 4:42
10. Leaving Denmark 2:14
11. Europa: Reprise 1:46
12. Last Farewell 5:16
  Total Album Time: 34:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!