Soundtrack Information

Everybody's All American

Everybody's All American

Capitol Records

Release Date: 1988

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Until Forever (D'Atra Hicks & Evan Rogers)
2. One Night (Smiley Lewis)
3. Just Because (Lloyd Price)
4. The Way You Look Tonight (The Jaguars)
5. You'll Loose A Good Thing (Barbara Lynn)
6. When I Fall In Love (Nat King Cole)
7. I Need Your Lovin' (Don Gardner, Dee Dee Ford)
8. Feel So Good (Shirley And Lee)
9. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Lloyd Price)
10. Ooh Poo Pah Doo (Jessie Hill)
11. Finger Poppin' Time (Hank Ballard)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!