Soundtrack Information

Evil Dead - Deathwaltz Records Vinyl Edition

Evil Dead - Deathwaltz Records Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Unseen Forces

Release Date: October 31, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. I'll Rip Your Soul Out
2. Don't Say It, Don't Write It, Don't Hear It
3. Demon Possession (extended)
4. Get Me Out of Here
5. She Tried to Kill Me
6. He Won't Let You Out
7. Bloody Kiss
8. Three Ways of Saving Her Soul
9. Natalie Hunting
10. I'll Do What I Gotta Do (extended)
11. Come Back to Me
12. He's Coming
13. Abominations Rising
14. The Pendant / Evil Tango
15. The Evil Dad Main Theme
16. Come Back to Me (alternate)
17. Total Time
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Unseen Forces Records are releasing the rather fantastic score to the 2013 remake of Evil Dead in the USA and they have produced an exclusive colourway for DW to sell in the UK & Europe.

Double to 140gram vinyl housed in a full colour gatefold sleeve.

One clear green record and one clear brown record.

Ltd to 500 worldwide.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!