Soundtrack Information

Evil on Queen Street

Evil on Queen Street

Dark Night Films Music

Release Date: February 19, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. When I Awake performed by Hollow Earth Conspiracy 5:24
2. The Miners 0:38
3. Main Title Theme 2:00
4. In Mind (Terrorzone) 2:33
5. First Murders 0:47
6. Painkiller (Hollow Earth Conspiracy) 2:56
7. Lord Of Wrath (Terrorzone) 4:01
8. Rose Brutally Murdered 0:19
9. Crawl (Hollow Earth Conspiracy) 3:03
10. Alexia Meets Her Fate 1:47
11. Pray For Light (Hollow Earth Conspiracy) 5:10
12. There Can Be Only One (Hollow Earth Conspiracy) 4:09
13. Gas Station Massacre 2:30
14. In The Dark, So Afraid (Hollow Earth Conspiracy) 4:20
15. Without You, Without Me (Hollow Earth Conspiracy) 6:20
16. Self Realization (Terrorzone) 2:18
17. Storyline (Hollow Earth Conspiracy) 12:46
18. God In Hell (Hollow Earth Conspiracy) 4:26
19. Dead Calm (Intro) (Terrorzone) 2:27
20. Cry Of An Innocent Man (Hollow Earth Conspiracy) 5:40
21. Killing Need (Terrorzone) 2:21
  Total Album Time: 75:55
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!