Soundtrack Information

Failure to Launch

Failure to Launch

Bulletproof Entertainment

Release Date: July 11, 2006

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (The 88) 2:43
2. Not Bad at All (Steve McDonald) 2:03
3. Forget My Heart (Simon Steadman) 2:18
4. Hey Man! (The Vacancies) 2:24
5. More Than a Friend (All Too Much) 3:44
6. Original Drum (Sister Carol) 5:00
7. Roady (The Nextman Walnut Remix) (Fat Freddy's Drop) 5:20
8. Never Never Gonna Give You Up (Barry White) 3:59
9. Dance with Me to the End of Love (Madeleine Peyroux) 3:54
10. Oba, Oba (Astrud Gilberto) 1:59
11. Cloud in Your Sky (Without Gravity) 3:41
12. Pandajero (Cantoma) 5:19
  Total Album Time: 42:24
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!