Soundtrack Information



WaterTower Music

Release Date: December 4, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Fame (Irene Cara) 5:16
2. Out Here On My Own (Irene Cara) 3:13
3. Hot Lunch Jam (Irene Cara) 4:11
4. Dogs In The Yard (Paul McCrane) 3:16
5. Red Light (Linda Clifford) 6:10
6. Is It Okay If I Call You Mine? (LP Version) (Paul McCrane) 2:41
7. Never Alone (Contemporary Gospel Chorus & The High School of Music & Art) 3:23
8. Ralph And Monty (Dressing Room Piano) (Michael Gore) 1:51
9. I Sing The Body Electric (Laura Dean, Irene Cara, Paul McCrane, Traci Parnell, Eric Brockington) 5:02
10. Miles From Here (Bonus Track) (Paul McCrane) 3:01
11. Out Here On My Own (Instrumental Version) (Michael Gore, Lesley Gore) 3:12
12. Fame (Instrumental Version) (Michael Gore, Dean Pitchford) 5:21
  Total Album Time: 46:37

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!