Soundtrack Information

Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon

Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon

Limited First Edition of 1,000 Copies

Release Date: April 19, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Rex Colt
2. Blood Dragon Theme
3. Helo-73
4. Warzone
5. Moment Of Calm
6. Dr Elizabeth Darling
7. SIDE B: Power Core
8. Protektor
9. Sloan
10. Sloan's Assault
11. Blood Scope
12. Combat I
13. Combat II
14. Combat III

Disc 2:
1. SIDE A: Katana
2. 16. Omega Force
3. 17. Nest
4. 18. Rex's Escape
5. 19. Love Theme
6. SIDE B: Sleeping Dragon
7. 21. Warcry
8. 22. Cyber Commando
9. 23. Death Of A Cyborg
10. 24. Resurrection
11. 25. Blood Dragon Theme (Reprise)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon>

Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon

Released: May 1, 2013