Soundtrack Information

Far Cry 4

Far Cry 4


Release Date: December 1, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Trial by Fire
2. Welcome to Kyrat
3. Into the Fire
4. Sudden Trouble
5. The Target
6. Take Down
7. No Respite
8. Secrets of the Goddess
9. The Mountain Watches
10. Unfamiliar Paths
11. Awash in the Day
12. Every Road an Exit
13. The Hard Road
14. One by One
15. Sabal's Suite
16. Predator's Way
17. Here they Come
18. Once More with Teeth
19. Lives to Spare
20. Royal Reception
21. Prisoners of Despair
22. Amita's Rage
23. The Moon's Light

Disc 2:
1. The Cooling Night
2. Light a Tiger's Shadow
3. Retreat is a Victory
4. Every Life, A New Warrior
5. No One Left Behind
6. No End to Them
7. Amita's Suite
8. Onto the Mountain that Walks
9. The Great One
10. To Face a Demon
11. A Thing of Legends
12. Finding Our Way
13. Under Kyrat's Stars
14. The Horrors of Men
15. Victory by Inches
16. What is Sacred...
17. Blood of Faith
18. A Sermon of Bullets
19. Painted in Blood
20. The Whisper of My Blade
21. Bhadra's Suite
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Far Cry 4>

Far Cry 4
Limited Edition of 1,500 Copies

Released: May 20, 2015

Far Cry 4: Lakshmana Edition>

Far Cry 4: Lakshmana Edition

Released: May 18, 2015

Far Cry 4>

Far Cry 4

Released: November 4, 2014