Soundtrack Information

Far Cry New Dawn

Far Cry New Dawn


Release Date: February 15, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. New Dawn (Main Theme)
2. 17 Years Later
3. Breakout
4. Hope County
5. No Future
6. Problem Makers
7. Highwaymen Anthem
8. Escalation
9. Scavengers
10. The Chosen
11. Enforcer
12. The Prophecy
13. Under Siege
14. The Father
15. New Frontier
16. Deep Cover
17. Breach
18. Rest in Peace
19. Saw Launcher
20. Superbloom
21. Problem Solver
22. Family Reunion
23. Hope County Remix
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!