Soundtrack Information

Farmed and Dangerous

Farmed and Dangerous

DeeTown Entertainment

Release Date: January 30, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists
  • Rae

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Into You (Rae) 4:09
2. All About Me (Rae, feat. Nomadik) 3:13
3. Burn (Friends of Monkeys, feat. Rae & Chetti) 3:48
4. Find a Way (Rae) 3:03
5. I Like It Like That (Miss Eighty6, feat. Rae) 2:01
6. The Storm (Friends of Monkeys, feat. Rae) 3:29
7. Crazy Lady (Friends of Monkeys, feat. Rae) 2:57
8. Dokaan Dokaan (Alex James) 1:57
9. Memory (Rae) 3:19
10. Not as Advertised (Gaby Borromeo) 3:15
11. Barrel of a Gun (Bryce Rivers Band) 2:34
12. All Your Love (Rae) 2:51
13. Cow Boomin' blues (Friends of Monkeys) 2:26
  Total Album Time: 39:02
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!