Soundtrack Information

Fascination / Requiem for a Vampire

Fascination / Requiem for a Vampire

Finders Keepers

Release Date: March 26, 2012

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Fascination (Philippe D'Aram)
1. Fascination
2. Bizarre Cult
3. La Valse Grinçante
4. Bizarre Cult 2
5. Apparation Du Chateau
6. Canis Lupus
7. La Valse Fascinante
8. La Louve
9. L Interieur Des Ecuries
10. Death Brigitte
11. L Amour Des Deux Filles
Disc 2: Requiem for a Vampire (Pierre Raph)
1. Château D Eau
2. Sad Clowns in the Cornfield
3. Jade Lake
4. Crimson Pond
5. Jaded Cottage
6. Frolicks in the Forest
7. Corynorhinus Townsendii
8. Murs Du Château
9. Dominiques Organ
10. Dominiques Steps
11. Batterie Fields
12. Jade Vampyre
13. Corynorhinus Townsendii
14. Crotch Batterie
15. Murs Du Château
16. Frolicks in the Fortress
17. Dominiques Organ
18. Steps to Eternal Youth
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!