Soundtrack Information



Release Date: August 14, 2020

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Magic (Fearless Mix) (Leegit) 3:15
2. Survivor (Mel Carter) 2:38
3. Imperfect (KIA & Anne-Kathrin Dern, KIA, Anne-Kathrin Dern) 2:54
4. Big Picture (Goodito Frito, Pariis Noel, Lorenzo Burez & Neek Bucks, Goodito Frito, Pariis Noel, Lorenzo Burez, Neek Bucks) 2:53
5. Us Come Together (Real-Enough Remix) (Mel Carter feat. Goodito Frito, Mel Carter, Goodito Frito) 1:56
6. Captain Lightspeed (Original Score) (Anne-Kathrin Dern) 2:17
7. Time To Be Fearless (Original Score)( Anne-Kathrin Dern) 4:21
8. Wherever Heroes Are Needed (Original Score) (Anne-Kathrin Dern) 2:10
  Total Album Time: 22:24

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!