Soundtrack Information

Ferdinand (EP)

Ferdinand (EP)


Release Date: December 1, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Home (Nick Jonas) 3:00
2. Lay Your Head On Me (Juanes) 3:16
3. Watch Me (Nick Jonas) 2:26
4. Freedom (Pitbull) 2:54
5. Macarena (Los Del Rio) 4:09
6. Home (Film Version) (Nick Jonas) 2:48
  Total Album Time: 18:33

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!