Soundtrack Information

FernGully: The Last Rainforest

FernGully: The Last Rainforest


Release Date: March 31, 1992

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Life Is A Magic Thing (Johnny Clegg) 4:30
2. Batty Rap (Robin Williams) 2:52
3. If I'm Goanna Eat Somebody (It Might as Well Be You) (Tone Loc) 4:01
4. Toxic Love (Tim Curry) 4:39
5. Raining Like Magic (Raffi) 3:18
6. Land Of A Thousand Dances (Guy) 2:58
7. A Dream Worth Keeping (Sheena Easton) 4:18
8. Some Other World (Elton John) 4:42
  Total Album Time: 31:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

FernGully: The Last Rainforest - Original Score>

FernGully: The Last Rainforest - Original Score
MCA MCJD-10619

Released: January 26, 1996