Soundtrack Information

Fiddler on the Roof - Original Broadway Cast

Fiddler on the Roof - Original Broadway Cast

Razor & Tie

Release Date: February 26, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Prologue: Tradition
2. Matchmaker (Tanya Everett)
3. If I Were a Rich Man
4. Sabbath Prayer
5. To Life
6. Miracle of Miracles (Austin Pendleton)
7. SIDE B: The Dream
8. Sunrise, Sunset
9. Wedding Dance - Fiddler on the Roof Orchestra
10. Now I Have Everything (Julia Migenes)
11. Do You Love Me?
12. The Rumor (Paul Lipson)
13. Anatevka
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!