Soundtrack Information

Fifty Shades Freed - Clean

Fifty Shades Freed - Clean

Republic Records

Release Date: February 9, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Capital Letters (Hailee Steinfeld & BloodPop®)

Get this album or track at:

2. For You (Fifty Shades Freed) (Liam Payne & Rita Ora)

Get this album or track at:

3. Sacrifice [feat. Jessie Reyez] (Black Atlass) 3:29
4. High [Clean] (Whethan & Dua Lipa) 3:16
5. Heaven (Julia Michaels) 3:11
6. Big Spender [feat. Prince Charlez] [Clean] (Kiana Ledé) 3:15
7. Never Tear Us Apart (Bishop Briggs) 3:14
8. The Wolf (The Spencer Lee Band)

Get this album or track at:

9. Are You (Julia Michaels) 3:31
10. Cross Your Mind (Sabrina Claudio) 3:38
11. Change Your Mind (Miike Snow) 3:28
12. Come On Back (Shungudzo) 3:16
13. I Got You (I Feel Good) (Jessie J) 3:16
14. Ta Meilleure Ennemie (Pearls) [feat. Juliette Armanet] (Samantha Gongol) 3:29
15. Deer In Headlights (Sia) 4:25
16. Diddy Bop (Jacob Banks & Louis The Child) 3:39
17. Love Me Like You Do (Ellie Goulding) 4:13
18. Freed (Danny Elfman) 2:12
19. Seeing Red (Danny Elfman) 2:42
20. Maybe I'm Amazed (Bonus Track) (Jamie Dornan) 1:17
21. Cross Your Mind (Spanish Version / Bonus Track) (Sabrina Claudio) 3:38
22. Pearls (Bonus Track) (Samantha Gongol) 3:29
  Total Album Time: 73:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!