Track Listing

1. Blesssed (from Blessed) 4:01
2. Death Defying Acts Suite (from Death Defying Acts) 7:45
3. Staircase/Fletchers House (from Two Hands) 5:16
4. Wedding (from La Spagnola) 2:55
5. The City (from Night) 4:40
6. Placid Bossa (from Rage In Placid Lake) 3:07
7. Search (from Book of Revelation) 2:42
8. Combat (from Beneath Hill 60) 4:46
9. Mundi Mundi (from Lillian's Story) 6:23
10. Let There Be Light (from Night) 1:03
11. The Power of the City (from Night) 6:19
12. Love (from Beneath Hill 60) 3:09
13. Leaving Maria (from the Sound of One Hand Clapping) 3:38
14. But I'm Your Artie (from the Sound of One Hand Clapping) 5:01
15. Ceduna Beach (from Black & White) 3:15
16. Sex - the Women's Lament (from Book of Revelation) 3:14
17. The Dream of Love (from Hurrah) 4:25
18. Bran Nue Dae (from Bran Nue Dae) 1:54
  Total Album Time: 73:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!