Soundtrack Information

Filth - Original Score - Heavy Black Vinyl

Filth - Original Score - Heavy Black Vinyl

Black Records UK

Release Date: September 23, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Winter Wonderland 2:11
2. DS Bruce Robertson 2:06
3. The Games 2:01
4. Poliswork 3:45
5. Love Is Cruel 3:52
6. Reeperbahn Madness 3:25
7. Home Is The Darkness 3:39
8. My Name Is Frank Sidebottom 3:11
9. SIDE B: Robbo Turns Off The Gas 5:36
10. Smokey Bacon & A Kiss Goodnight 2:16
11. Same Rules Apply. 15:12
  Total Album Time: 47:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Universal UK

Released: October 8, 2013

Filth - Original Score>

Filth - Original Score
Vinyl Edition Limited to 500 Copies
Milan Records

Released: September 23, 2013