Soundtrack Information

Final Fantasy IV - Remastered

Final Fantasy IV - Remastered

Square Enix

Release Date: July 16, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. The Prelude
2. The Red Wings
3. Kingdom Of Baron
4. Theme Of Love
5. Prologue
6. Welcome To Our Town!
7. Main Theme Of Final Fantasy IV
8. Battle 1
9. Fanfare
10. Enter Fat Chocobo!
11. Chocobo Chocobo
12. Into The Darkness
13. Battle 2
14. Bomb Ring
15. Rydia
16. Damcyan Castle
17. Sorrow And Loss
18. Edward's Harp
19. Mt. Ordeals
20. Fabul
21. Run!
22. Suspicion
23. Golbez, Clad In Darkness
24. Hey, Cid!
25. Mystic Mysidia
26. A Long Way To Go
27. Palom & Porom
28. Battle With The Four Fiends
29. The Airship
30. Troian Beauty
31. Samba De Chocobo!
32. Tower Of Babil
33. Somewhere In The World...
34. Land Of Dwarves
35. Giott, King Of The Dwarves
36. Dancing Calbrina
37. Tower Of Zot
38. The Land Of Summons
39. Lunar Whale
40. Another Moon
41. The Lunarians
42. Within The Giant
43. The Final Battle
44. Epilogue
45. Theme Of Love
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Final Fantasy IV>

Final Fantasy IV
Square Enix

Released: March 6, 2006