Soundtrack Information

Firecrackers (EP)

Firecrackers (EP)

Release Date: April 19, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Endless Summer 1:00
2. Suffocation 1:03
3. Lou & Chantal 2:55
4. Quiet Rest 5:04
5. Sounds of an Empty Mall 2:30
6. Far Far Away 7:48
  Total Album Time: 20:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!