Soundtrack Information

Fireflies in the Garden

Fireflies in the Garden

Decca Records

Release Date: May 19, 2009

Conducted by Jonathan Stockhammer, Matthew Janszen

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Town of Austere 2:52
2. '11:'11 4:07
3. Fireflies Blinking 1:49
4. A Swarm Of Silver Fish 5:06
5. The Light Of A Fire 3:24
6. Lisa 3:24
7. The Field of Gold 5:33
8. Michael Smiles 2:15
9. Fireflies In The Garden Suite 8:26
10. Piano Trio in A minor, Op.50 - 2. Variations (Vincent Trio) 4:23
  Total Album Time: 41:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Fireflies in the Garden>

Fireflies in the Garden
BSX Records BSXCD 8899

Released: November 1, 2011