Soundtrack Information

First Man - Vinyl Edition

First Man - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: December 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: X-15
2. Karen
3. Armstrong Cabin
4. It'll Be An Adventure
5. Houston
6. Multi-Axis Trainer
7. Lunar Rhapsody (Dr. Samuel J. Hoffman feat. Les Baxter)
8. Squawk Box
9. Docking Waltz
10. The Armstrongs
11. I Oughta Be Getting Home / Plugs Out
12. News Report
13. Whitey on the Moon (Leon Bridges)
14. Contingency Statement
15. SIDE B: Apollo 11 Launch
16. Translunar
17. Moon
18. The Landing
19. Moon Walk
20. Crater
21. Quarantine
22. End Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

First Man>

First Man
Back Lot Music

Released: October 12, 2018