Soundtrack Information



Zee Music

Release Date: January 18, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Pashmina (Amit Trivedi) 4:43
2. Yeh Fitoor Mera (Arijit Singh) 4:43
3. Haminastu (Zeb Bangash) 4:19
4. Honedo Batiya (Nandini Srikar & Zeb Bangash) 4:29
5. Tere Liye (Sunidhi Chauhan & Jubin Nautiyal) 4:30
6. Rangaa Re (Hindi Version) (Amit Trivedi & Sunidhi Chauhan) 4:48
7. Rangaa Re (English Version) (Amit Trivedi & Caralisa Monteiro) 4:48
  Total Album Time: 32:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!