Soundtrack Information



Wagram Music

Release Date: March 18, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists
  • Gush

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Massive Drum (Gush)
2. Acceptable in the 80's (Calvin Harris)
3. Let's Burn Again (Gush)
4. Noise (The Toys)
5. Follow the Sun, Part. 1 (Gush)
6. Jane Fonda (Mickey Avalon)
7. The Barn (Gush)
8. Broke My Heart (Gush)
9. La belle vie (Sacha Distel)
10. Whoa! (Black Rob)
11. Downbeat (Gush)
12. Mama AfriK (Gush)
13. It's Me Bitches (Swizz Beatz)
14. I Just Want You (Gush)
15. Don't Sing (feat. Benny Sings) (Data)
16. The Funeral (Gush)
17. Follow the Sun, Part. 2 (Gush)
18. Reuf (Version Five) (Nekfeu)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!