Soundtrack Information




Release Date: April 4, 2000

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Planet Love (Taylor Dayne) 6:21
2. Half-Breed (Cher) 2:45
3. Lady Marmalade (Patti LaBelle) 4:51
4. When the Money's Gone (Bruce Robert) 4:35
5. G.A.Y. (Geri Halliwell) 3:17
6. When Will You Learn (Boy George) 3:13
7. La Chica Marita (Marcus Schenkenberg) 3:52
8. Turn Me Over (Wonderbox) 3:56
9. Lady Marmalade (All Saints) 3:54
10. Sidewalk Talk (Jellybean Recordings) 6:09
11. Can't Stop Love (Soul Solution) 4:03
12. Give It to Me (Drama Kidz) 5:52
13. The Name Game (Shirley Ellis) 3:00
14. Whenever You Fall (Taylor Dayne) 4:48
15. The Neighborhood (Bruce Roberts) 3:18
16. Tia's Tango (Bruce Roberts) 3:24
17. Luciano (Bruce Roberts) 3:15
  Total Album Time: 70:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!