Soundtrack Information

Fleabag: Series Two (EP)

Fleabag: Series Two (EP)

Dubois Records

Release Date: November 26, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Fleabag 0:46
2. Kyrie (feat. RSVP Voices) 1:05
3. Kyrie, Christe (feat. RSVP Voices) 0:49
4. Pater (feat. RSVP Voices) 1:03
5. Illa Venit (feat. RSVP Voices) 1:02
  Total Album Time: 4:45
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!