Soundtrack Information




Release Date: July 16, 1996

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Intro (Big Rube) 1:40
2. You Can't Run (Royal C) 4:35
3. Touch Myself (T-Boz) 4:09
4. Remember What I Said (Goodie Mob) 5:13
5. Bright Lights (T. Smith) 2:57
6. Word (God's Gift to God) 3:17
7. Missing You (Monica) 4:30
8. Highway (The TOny Rich Project) 5:12
9. Magic in Your Eyes (Joi) 3:53
10. Spain (Lou) 4:38
11. Right Way (For Real) 3:48
12. Crank This (DJ Kizzy Rock) 4:19
13. Fled (Fishbone) 4:29
  Total Album Time: 52:40
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!